The 'like' button you see across the site allows you to quickly and easily share the things that you like with your Facebook friends.
When you indicate that you like something using the Facebook 'like' button these things happen:
Yes. If you've liked something, but changed your mind and want to un-like it, just click the same like button again. This will remove it from your Facebook profile. Please note this is not the same as disliking something.
What you've liked will be shown to your Facebook friends on the LOVEFiLM homepage and on your rental list in the sections called "Facebook Activity".
What you've liked may also appear to other LOVEFiLM members if they have not logged in to Facebook in the "Facebook Activity" section on the homepage.